LP "Reign Of Fear" Double Vinyl Gatefold

Second official studio album, official rerelease.
Rage LP Reign Of FearRage LP Reign Of Fear
Sales price 24,99 €
gross price plus delivery
Tax amount 3,99 €


Side A:

1.Scared to Death 04:41

2.Deceiver 03:36

3.Reign of Fear 03:54

4.Hand of Glory 03:25

5.Raw Energy 03:26

6.Suicide 04:04


Side B:

1.Echoes of Evil 04:47

2.Chaste Flesh 04:52

3.Machinery 04:22

4.The Scaffold 09:01


Side C + D Bonustracks



Units in box: 1

Rage Categorie Header

VM - Shopping cart


Cart empty
© 2021 Lucky Bob Music Agency GmbH. All Rights Reserved.