LP "Execution Guaranteed" Double Vinyl Gatefold

Third official studio album, official rerelease.
RAGE Execution Guaranteed LPRAGE Execution Guaranteed LP
Sales price 24,99 €
gross price plus delivery
Sales price without tax 21,54 €
Tax amount 3,45 €


Side A:

1.Down By Law 03:23

2.Execution Guaranteed 06:49

3.Before The Storm (The Secret Affair) 04:50

4.Streetwolf 06:07

Side B:

1.Deadly Error 05:07

2.Hatred 03:58

3.Grapes of Warth 05:15

4.Mental Decay 05:56

5.When You're Dead 04:32

Side C + D Original Album Mix 

Units in box: 1

Rage Categorie Header

VM - Shopping cart


Cart empty
© 2020 Lucky Bob Music Agency GmbH. All Rights Reserved.