Dear customers and friends,

We are currently going through the classic nightmare of every online store: we are moving. Therefore, we ask for your patience during the next two weeks, there may be some delays until we have your delivery on the way.
As soon as we have everything done, the operation will continue as usual, but until then it will be a bit adventurous for us.

We thank you for your understanding!
Your Lucky Bob Team


2 CD "Welcome To The Other Side"

Official rerelease (remastered) incl. Bonus CD
Sales price 14,99 €
gross price plus delivery
Tax amount 2,39 €

CD 1:
1. Trauma (Instrumental)
2. Paint The Devil On The Wall
3. The Mirror In Your Eyes
4. R.I.P.
5. One More Time
6. Requiem (Instrumental)
7. I´m Crucified
8. No Lies
9. Point of No Return
10. Leave It All Behind
11. Deep in the Night
12. Welcome to the Other Side
13. Lunatic (Instrumental)
14. Riders on the Moonlight
15. Straight to Hell
16. After the End
17. Sister Demon

CD 2:
1. Straight To Hell (Edit)
2. Don’t Fear The Winter (Version 2001)
3. Point Of No Return (Rough Mix)
4. No Lies (Rough Mix)
5. Greetings to Russian Fans #
6. Greetings to Moscow Fans #
7. Overture*
8. From The Cradle To The Grave*
9. Days of December*
10. Back In Time*
11. Higher Than The Sky*

Units in box: 1

VM - Shopping cart


Cart empty